Contact Us

Club Phone Numbers

     
Clubhouse
(231) 526-2166
 
Toll Free
(800) 915-0829
   
Golf Pro Shop
(231) 526-6245
   
Racquet Sports Center
(231) 526-2372
   
Security
(231) 526-2751
   
Golf Course Maintenance
(231) 526-2683
   
General Maintenance
(231) 526-7460
   
Upper Level/Food & Beverage Fax
(231) 526-9411
   
Lower Level/POA Offices Fax
(231) 526-1644
   
       

Staff Listing

     
Contact
Phone Number
EXT
Email Address
Jeff Anderson, General Manager/COO
(231) 526-2166 512
 jeffa@birchwoodcc.com
Ken Willoughby, Clubhouse Manager
(231) 526-2166
513  ken@birchwoodcc.com
Tom Brogger, Golf Course Superintendent
(231) 526-2166 551  tbrogger@birchwoodcc.com
Cris Cavitt, Director of Golf
(231) 526-2166 517  cris@birchwoodcc.com
Brian Jakeway, Head Golf Professional
(231) 526-2166 529
 bjakeway@birchwoodcc.com
Denny Green, Tennis Professional
(231) 526-2166 519
denny@birchwoodcc.com
Bill Montgomery, Chief of Security/ACSC
(231) 526-2166 549
 bill@birchwoodcc.com
Rob Taylor, General Maintenance Supervisor
(231) 526-2166 550
 robt@birchwoodcc.com
Fritz Grebe, Controller (231) 526-2166
526  fritz@birchwoodcc.com
Vikki Butler, Assistant Controller
(231) 526-2166 547
 vikki@birchwoodcc.com
Courtney Uhl, Accounts Payable & HR Coordinator
(231) 526-2166 514
 courtney@birchwoodcc.com
Lindsay Clemens, Accounts Receivable
 (231)526-2166 521  lindsay@birchwoodcc.com
John Clements, Executive Chef
(231)526-2166 532
 jclements@birchwoodcc.com
Becky O'Neil, POA Executive Secretary
(231)526-2166 523
 becky@birchwoodcc.com
Emma Clemens, Membership Coordinator
(231)526-2166 538  emma@birchwoodcc.com
Lisa Grant, Admin Assistant
(231)526-2166 511
 lisa@birchwoodcc.com