Contact Us

Club Phone Numbers

     
Clubhouse
(231) 526-2166
 
Toll Free
(800) 915-0829
   
Golf Pro Shop
(231) 526-6245
   
Racquet Sports Center
(231) 526-2372
   
Security
(231) 526-2751
   
Golf Course Maintenance
(231) 526-2683
   
General Maintenance
(231) 526-7460
   
Upper Level/Food & Beverage Fax
(231) 526-9411
   
Lower Level/POA Offices Fax
(231) 526-1644
   
       

Staff Listing

     
Contact
Phone Number
EXT
Email Address
Paul Marazzo, General Manager  (231)526-2166 512  paul@birchwoodcc.com  
Tom Brogger, Golf Course Superintendent
(231)526-2166 551  tbrogger@birchwoodcc.com
Cris Cavitt, Director of Golf
(231)526-2166 517  cris@birchwoodcc.com
Brian Jakeway, Head Golf Professional
(231)526-2166 529
 bjakeway@birchwoodcc.com
Michael Starkey, Executive Chef (231)526-2166 532   michael@birchwoodcc.com 
Ciara Halliday, Director of Catering (231)526-2166 534  ciara@birchwoodcc.com
Hunter Viles, Dining Room Manager (231)526-2166  513  hviles@birchwoodcc.com
Denny Green, Racquet Sports Professional
(231)526-2166 519
 denny@birchwoodcc.com
Pool Supervisor (231)526-2166 540  pool@birchwoodcc.com
Ron Wolford, Chief of Security/ACSC
(231)526-2166 549
 ron@birchwoodcc.com
Meredith Coy, General Maintenance Supervisor
(231)526-2166 550
 
Fritz Grebe, Controller (231)526-2166
526  fritz@birchwoodcc.com
Stacey Wickham, Assistant Controller  (231)526-2166 547  stacey@birchwoodcc.com
Brian Kujawa, Accounts Payable & HR Coordinator
(231)526-2166 514
 briank@birchwoodcc.com
Nancy Nesterowich, Accounts Receivable
(231)526-2166 521  ar@birchwoodcc.com
Emma Aown, POA Executive Secretary/Membership Coordinator
(231)526-2166 538  emma@birchwoodcc.com
Jennifer Cronk, Administrative Assistant  (231)526-2166 536   jennifer@birchwoodcc.com
Club Receptionist
(231) 526-2166
510  receptionist@birchwoodcc.com

Real Estate in northern Michigan | Harbor Springs | Michigan | Petoskey, Michigan | Lake Michigan | Golf Membership | Private Golf Courses | northern Michigan golf |resorts near Lake Michigan | Home Owner's Associations in Michigan | homes for sale in northern Michigan | property for sale in northern Michigan | Tennis facilities | tennis courts in northern Michigan | Bay Harbor | Best Resorts in Michigan | Vacation Rentals |